Our Team

The Policy Brand Research team is comprised of research and policy professionals with expertise in qualitative research, survey design, statistical analysis, and policy development.

Research Team

Michael Gottlieb Elise Gurney
Michael Gottlieb Elise Gurney
President Director of Research
michael_gottlieb@policybrand.com elise_gurney@policybrand.com


Andy Dennis Katherine Westmoreland Gabby Marzke
Andy Dennis Katherine Westmoreland Gabby Marzke
Manager of Outreach Manager of Quantitative Research Manager of State Research
andy_dennis@policybrand.com katherine_westmoreland@policybrand.com gabby_marzke@policybrand.com



Abigail Kleva – abigail_kleva@policybrand.com
Ben DeVore – ben_devore@policybrand.com
Chris Farrow
 – chris_farrow@policybrand.com
Christian Garcia
 – christian_garcia@policybrand.com
Kerry Gibbons – kerry_gibbons@policybrand.com
Nate Jacobs – nate_jacobs@policybrand.com
Olivia Till – olivia_till@policybrand.com
Rich Hill
 – rich_hill@policybrand.com
Victoria Nolte – victoria_nolte@policybrand.com


Ronald Chan – ronald_chan@policybrand.com
Allison Turnipseedallison_turnipseed@policybrand.com
Connie Millerconnie_miller@policybrand.com
Erin Phillipserin_phillips@policybrand.com