Our Team

The Policy Brand Research team is comprised of research and policy professionals with expertise in qualitative research, survey design, statistical analysis, and policy development.

Research Team

Michael Gottlieb – Executive Director – michael@policybrand.com
Elise Gurney – Director of Research – elise@policybrand.com
Andy Dennis – Outreach Manager – andy@policybrand.com
Katherine Westmoreland – Manager of Quantitative Research – katherine@policybrand.com

Chris Garcia – Senior Analyst – chris@policybrand.com
Ava Hartmann – Research Fellow – ava@policybrand.com
Bill Cussen – Research Fellow – bill@policybrand.com
Gabby Marzke – Research Fellow – gabby@policybrand.com