Our Team

The Policy Brand Research team is comprised of research and policy professionals with expertise in qualitative research, survey design, statistical analysis, and policy development.

Research Team

Michael Gottlieb – Executive Director – michael_gottlieb@policybrand.com
Elise Gurney – Director of Research – elise_gurney@policybrand.com
Andy Dennis – Outreach Manager – andy_dennis@policybrand.com
Katherine Westmoreland – Manager of Quantitative Research – katherine_westmoreland@policybrand.com

Analysts

Abigail Kleva – Analyst – abigail_kleva@policybrand.com
Amit Kumar
– Analyst – amit_kumar@policybrand.com
Ben DeVore – Analyst – ben_devore@policybrand.com
Chris Farrow
– Analyst – chris_farrow@policybrand.com
Christian Garcia
 – Analyst – christian_garcia@policybrand.com
Kerry Gibbons – Analyst – kerry_gibbons@policybrand.com
Nate Jacobs – Analyst – nate_jacobs@policybrand.com
Rich Hill – Analyst – rich_hill@policybrand.com
Taryn Thiele-Sardina – Analyst – tthiele_sardina@policybrand.com
Victoria Nolte – Analyst – victoria_nolte@policybrand.com

Fellows

Ava Hartmann – Fellow – ava_hartmann@policybrand.com
Gabby Marzke – Fellow – gabby_marzke@policybrand.com
Jacob Wellner – Fellow – jacob_wellner@policybrand.com
Julia Kichorowsky – Fellow – julia_kichorowsky@policybrand.com